• Hello guest! Are you an Apistogramma enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Apisto enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your fish and tanks and have a great time with other Apisto enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Hello. New to this forum to day

LOFFA NORWAY

Hello folks
I have been holding fish for about 15-20 years, and have ended up with about 8-9 different Apistogramma in 12-14 different tanks. From 16L to 160L. I guess my english is rusty, but hope to make me anderstood. Some words is hard to find in english, but will do my best.

Types of Apistos that l have: Borellii, Cf. Commbrae, Agassizii, Sp. "Oregon" Barlowi, 2X Cacatuoides, Hongsloi and Bitaeniata. For the moment l have eggs of Barlowi and small fryes? of cacatuoides X 2 types and Cf. Commbrae. Some of my fish comes from TomC here in Norway. God made this man so great for us living near by:wink:

Im married, and turnd 47 apil 8.th. Living in a house south i Norway, about 80 km from the capitol, Oslo. We have 3 kids, only one of them living home.

Ask if there is someting, l*ll do my best to answer on my bad english... sorry

First tme on a foreign forum, and pratic very little english the last years

aquaticclarity

Staff member
5 Year Member
Welcome to forum. Nice collection of Apistos!

Your English is better then some of the Americans I deal with in person!!!

Jeff

ste12000

5 Year Member
Ill Echo Jeff, welcome to the forum..

I can never understand why Europeans apologise for speaking English, your English is far better than everyones Norwegian so i really see no need to apologise.

Welcome to the forum and i hope that you become involved in discussions. Cheers

LOFFA NORWAY

:wink: Tnx to both of you